Рус Укр Eng
24 September - 04 October

Відвідування Палацу Потоцьких

15-300 грн

Pototski Palace
L'viv, Mykoly Kopernyka St, 15
Select date

Tickets for "Відвідування Палацу Потоцьких"

The duration of the event — 60 minutes.
24 Sep, Tuesday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
25 Sep, Wednesday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
26 Sep, Thursday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
27 Sep, Friday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
28 Sep, Saturday
10:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
29 Sep, Sunday
10:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
01 Oct, Tuesday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
02 Oct, Wednesday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
03 Oct, Thursday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
04 Oct, Friday
11:00
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order