Рус Укр Eng
28 September Sat. 10:00

Відвідування Палацу Потоцьких

15-300 грн

Pototski Palace
L'viv, Mykoly Kopernyka St, 15
Buy tickets
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
Left to event 5 days 16 hours 47 minutes
Відвідування Палацу Потоцьких
The duration of the event — 60 minutes.
10:00 28 September
Pototski Palace
L'viv, Mykoly Kopernyka St, 15
Other dates
22 Sep, Sunday
15-300 грн
24 Sep, Tuesday
25 Sep, Wednesday
26 Sep, Thursday
27 Sep, Friday
29 Sep, Sunday
01 Oct, Tuesday
02 Oct, Wednesday
03 Oct, Thursday
04 Oct, Friday
Notify me about the start of sales
Pre-order