Рус Укр Eng
25 September Wed. 11:00

Відвідування Палацу Потоцьких

15-300 грн

Pototski Palace
L'viv, Mykoly Kopernyka St, 15
Buy tickets
15-300 грн
Buy tickets
Left to event 8 days 1 Hour 23 minutes
Відвідування Палацу Потоцьких
The duration of the event — 60 minutes.
11:00 25 September
Pototski Palace
L'viv, Mykoly Kopernyka St, 15
Other dates
17 Sep, Tuesday
15-300 грн
18 Sep, Wednesday
19 Sep, Thursday
20 Sep, Friday
21 Sep, Saturday
22 Sep, Sunday
24 Sep, Tuesday
26 Sep, Thursday
27 Sep, Friday
28 Sep, Saturday
29 Sep, Sunday
01 Oct, Tuesday
02 Oct, Wednesday
03 Oct, Thursday
04 Oct, Friday
Notify me about the start of sales
Pre-order